Society of American Archivists Public Library Archives/Special Collections Section Steering Committee
Name Role Term Organization Notes
Laura Carroll Chair 2022-08-15 – 2023-09-01 Ohio County Public Library
Joanna Kolosov Vice Chair / Chair-Elect 2022-08-15 – 2023-08-15 Sonoma County Library HQ
Catherine Oseas Secretary 2022-08-15 – 2023-09-01 Birmingham Public Library
Biz Gallo Steering Committee Member 2022-08-15 – 2024-09-01 Library of Michigan (MDE)
Matthew Peek Steering Committee Member 2021-08-15 – 2023-09-01 University of Houston-Clear Lake Archives and Special Collections Web Liaison
Jasmine Jones Council Liaison 2021-07-01 – 2024-09-01 Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library, Yale University
Felicia Owens Staff Liaison  –  Society of American Archivists