Society of American Archivists Intellectual Property Working Group
Name Role Term Organization Notes
Aprille McKay Chair 2013-08-17 –  Bentley Historical Library, University of Michigan
Menzi Behrnd-Klodt Working Group Member 2015-11-06 –  Klodt and Associates
Heather Briston Working Group Member 2013-08-17 –  University of California, Los Angeles
Jean Dryden Working Group Member 2008-08-30 –  Standards Cmte Liaison
Eric Harbeson Working Group Member 2012-11-28 –  University of Colorado Boulder
Cathy Henderson Working Group Member 2009-11-20 –  Harry Ransom Center, The University of Texas at Austin
Peter Hirtle Working Group Member 2007-09-01 – 
William Maher Working Group Member  –  University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign
Wendy Pflug Ex Officio 2020-09-15 – 2022-09-01 The Ohio State University Standards Committee Liaison
David Sutton Ex Officio 2012-04-04 –  University of Reading Library
Eric Chin Council Liaison 2019-07-24 – 2022-09-01 NBCUniversal
Jacqualine Price Osafo Staff Liaison 2021-08-17 –  Society of American Archivists SAA Executive Director