Society of American Archivists Diverse Sexuality and Gender Section Steering Committee
Name Role Term Organization Notes
Bo Doub Co-Chair 2018-08-18 – 2020-09-01 University of Southern California
Alana Varner Co-Chair 2019-08-15 – 2021-09-01
Lisa Calahan Steering Committee Member 2017-07-29 –  University of Minnesota Libraries
James Cartwright Steering Committee Member  – 
Daniel DiLandro Steering Committee Member 2016-08-06 –  Buffalo State
Michael Oliveira Steering Committee Member 2015-08-22 –  University of Southern California
Keith Reynolds Steering Committee Member 2018-08-18 –  Salt Lake City Corporation
Franklin Robinson Steering Committee Member 2013-08-17 –  Smithsonian Institution, National Museum of American History
Nikki Lynn Thomas Steering Committee Member 2019-08-15 –  University of North Carolina Charlotte
Florence Turcotte Steering Committee Member 2014-08-16 –  University of Florida
Deborah Richards Social Media Liaison 2013-08-17 –  Mount Holyoke College
Bonita Weddle Social Media Liaison 2015-08-22 –  New York State Archives
Johanna Russ Web Liaison 2013-08-17 –  Chicago Public Library
Steven Booth Council Liaison 2017-07-29 – 2020-09-01 Barack Obama Presidential Library
Felicia Owens Staff Liaison  –  Society of American Archivists